Camps

Enroll you child in Playball today

Select from the list of available classes for your child below...

Battersea Park (Camp)

Address:

Town:

County:

Postcode:

Age: Day:

- Not available
- Available

Day & Time

Level

Coach

Info

Book

Tue - 2019-07-23 1000-1300 (Tues 23rd July)

All

Gavin,Wes,Craig,Andrew, Nicole, Jadene, Jess,Megan

  • Availability:
  • 12 places are still available

Mon - 2019-07-29 1000-1300 (Mon 29th July)

All

Gavin,Wes,Craig,Andrew, Nicole, Jadene, Jess,Megan

  • Availability:
  • 14 places are still available

Tue - 2019-07-30 1000-1300 (Tues 30th July)

All

Gavin,Wes,Craig,Andrew, Nicole, Jadene, Jess,Megan

  • Availability:
  • 21 places are still available

Wed - 2019-07-31 1000-1300 (Wed 31st July)

All

Gavin,Wes,Craig,Andrew, Nicole, Jadene, Jess,Megan

  • Availability:
  • 24 places are still available

Mon - 2019-08-19 1000-1300 (Mon 19th Aug)

All

Gavin,Wes,Craig,Andrew, Nicole, Jadene, Jess,Megan

  • Availability:
  • 45 places are still available

Tue - 2019-08-20 1000-1300 (Tues 20th Aug)

All

Gavin,Wes,Craig,Andrew, Nicole, Jadene, Jess,Megan

  • Availability:
  • 46 places are still available

Tue - 2019-08-27 1000-1300 (Tues 27th Aug)

All

Gavin,Wes,Craig,Andrew, Nicole, Jadene, Jess,Megan

  • Availability:
  • 48 places are still available

x
This website is using cookies. More info.That's Fine