Camps

Enroll you child in Playball today

Select from the list of available classes for your child below...

Latchmere Leisure Centre (Camp)

Address: Burns Road

Town: London

County:

Postcode: SW11 5AD

Age: Day:

- Not available
- Available

Day & Time

Level

Coach

Info

Book

Mon - 2018-10-22 Mon 22nd Oct (1000-1300)

All

Gavin,Wes,Craig,Andrew, Nicole, Jadene, Eve, Henry

  • Availability:
  • 9 places are still available

Tue - 2018-10-23 Tues 23rd Oct (1000-1300)

All

Gavin,Wes,Craig,Andrew, Nicole, Jadene, Eve, Henry

  • Availability:
  • 0 places are still available

Wed - 2018-10-24 Wed 24th Oct (1000-1300)

All

Gavin,Wes,Craig,Andrew, Nicole, Jadene, Eve, Henry

  • Availability:
  • 9 places are still available

Thu - 2018-10-25 Thurs 25th Oct (1000-1300)

All

Gavin,Wes,Craig,Andrew, Nicole, Jadene, Eve, Henry

  • Availability:
  • 7 places are still available

Fri - 2018-10-26 Fri 26th Oct (1000-1300)

All

Gavin,Wes,Craig,Andrew, Nicole, Jadene, Eve, Henry

  • Availability:
  • 13 places are still available

x
This website is using cookies. More info.That's Fine